The national SIC Maui team involves 11 teamriders, who present SIC Maui at national and international SUP events and test events. Click below to find out more about our team riders.

team riders

Tina Funke

Sebastian Graeber

Hauke Hartmann

Annett Paulenz-Theil

Babette Schuur

Carsten Schuur

Björn Twittmann

Mathias Vagt

Andrea Kämmerer

Andreas Kämmerer